According to the amount you have invested
we have a bonus
promo code beststav


Bayern Club World Cup

bayern clubs world cup set for

Bayern began bidding for their second FIFA Club World Cup title in Qatar on Monday.

Hansi Flick&#39's team will start their campaign with the semi-finals against Egypt&#39's Al Ahly&#39 (19:00 CET kickoff). The winner of the early semi-final between Mexico's Tigres UANL and Brazilian side Palmeiras awaits in the final, which will take place on Thursday, 11 February at 7pm.

Bayern became European champions for the sixth time in August, after losing 1-0 to Paris in the Lisbon final. The Bundesliga outfit is now starting a second Club World Cup participation. His previous appearances came in 2013, when Josep Guardiola&#39 lifted the trophy in Marrakech, thanks to his team's 2-0&#39 final win against Raja Casablanca&#39.

2020 final highlights: Paris 0-1 Bayern

Highlights in the 2020 final: Paris 0-1 Bayern

The European sides have won each of the last seven editions of the Club World Cup, a run that Bayern&#39 started in 2013&#39 and extended with Liverpool&#39's 2019 victory.

FIFA Club World Cup Hall of Fame

Real Madrid 4 (2014, 2016, 2017, 2018)
Barcelona 3 (2009, 2011, 2015)
Corinthians 2 (2000, 2012)
AC Milan 1 (2007)
Bayern Munich 1 (2013)
International 1 (2006)
Internazionale Milan 1 (2010)
Fenerbahce 1 (2019)
Manchester United 1 (2008)
Sao Paulo 1 (2005)

Most world club titles overall*

Real Madrid last won the Club World Cup in 2018

Real Madrid, 2018 in Real Madrid' Clubs World Cup' via Getty Images won last

Real Madrid 7 (1960, 1998, 2002; 2014, 2016, 2017, 2018)
AC Milan 4 (1969, 1989, 1990; 2007)
Barcelona 3 (2009, 2011, 2015)
Bayern Munich 3 (1976, 2001; 2013)
Boca Juniors 3 (1977, 2000, 2003)
Internazionale Milano 3 (1964, 1965; 2010)
Nacional 3 (1971, 1980, 1988)
Penarol 3 (1961, 1966, 1982)
São Paulo 3 (1992, 1993; 2005)

* European / South American Cup plus FIFA Club World Cup

Club World Cup winners by country

7 : Spain
4 : Brazil
2 : England, Italy
1 : Germany

Club World Cup goalscorers of European sides

Cristiano Ronaldo first won the Club World Cup in 2008

Cristiano Ronaldo first won the Club World Cup in 2008&#39 Getty Images

7 : Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United, Real Madrid)

6: Gareth Bale (Real Madrid)

5: Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Luis Suárez (Barcelona)

3: Nicolas Anelka (Real Madrid), Karim Benzema (Real Madrid), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United)

2: Adriano (Barcelona), Peter Crouch (Liverpool), Roberto Firmino (Liverpool), Quinton Fortune (Manchester United), Raúl González (Real Madrid), Filippo Inzaghi (AC Milan), Pedro Rodríguez (Barcelona), own goal

1 : Jonathan Biabiany (Internazionale), Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Nicky Butt (Manchester United), Dante (Bayern München), Deco (Barcelona), Samuel Eto'o (Internazionale), Cesc Fàbregas (Barcelona), Darren Fletcher (Manchester United) ), Geremi (Real Madrid), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Mario Götze (Bayern München), Eidur Gudjohnsen (Barcelona), Xavi Hernández (Barcelona), Fernando Hierro (Real Madrid), Isco (Real Madrid), Kaká (AC Milan) ), Naby keita (Liverpool), Seydou Keita (Barcelona), Marcos Llorente (Real Madrid), Mario Mandžukić (Bayern München), Rafael Márquez (Barcelona), Juan Mata (Chelsea), Maxwell (Barcelona), Diego Milito (Internazionale) ), Luka Modrić (Real Madrid), Fernando Morientes (Real Madrid), Alessandro Nesta (AC Milan), Goran Pandev (Internazionale), Franck Ribéry (Bayern München), Ronaldinho (Barcelona), Sávio (Real Madrid), Clarence Seedorf (AC Milan), Dejan Stanković (Internazionale), Thiago Alcántara (Bayern München), Fernando Torres (Chelsea), Nemanja Vidić (Manchester United), Dwight Yorke (Manchester United), Javier Zanetti (Internazionale)

Back to top button