According to the amount you have invested
we have a bonus
promo code beststav


First qualifying round 3 November

first qualifying round first qualifying round 3 november starts at

The UEFA Women's Champions League season kicks off with the first qualifying round – 20 one-legged draws to be played on 3 and 4 November.

  • exact timing
  • The winners advance to the second qualifying round draw on November 6, while on November 18 and 19 they participate in 22 clubs awarded ten winners at that stage, followed by 32 clubs.
  • Debut players: ALG Spor, Benfica, CSKA Moskva, Ramat HaSharon, Kamenica Sasa, Lanchkhuti, Okzhetpes, Racing FC Union, Vålerenga
  • KÍ Klaksvík and SFK 2000 Sarajevo enter a record 18th season, 32 competitors equal to Brøndby (18th consecutive year in Europe for those who love Sarajevo)
  • Glasgow City reached the quarter-finals for the second time last season; Valur made this stage in 2005/06 and their rivals in this round, HJK Helsinki, got there in 2002/03.
  • Last season, Albania's Vllaznia and Kosovo's Mitrovica were the first teams from their home countries to reach 32 rounds.
  • FC Minsk, Gintra Universitetas and Olimpia Cluj have previously reached the 16th round.
  • Spartak beat Anenii Noi 12-0 in last season's qualifying round
  • Anderlecht beat Linfield 3-1 in Brussels in last season's qualifying round
  • Olimpia Cluj defeated Birkirkara in the 2012/13 and 2018/19 qualifying rounds

November 3

Vllaznia – ALG Sport
Olimpia Cluj – Birkirkara
SFK 2000 Sarajevo – Ramat Hasharon
Ferencváros – Racing FC Union Luxembourg

November 4

Glasgow City reached last season's quarter-finals

Glasgow City reached the quarter-finals of last season Getty Images

Okzhetpes vs Lanchkhuti
WFC-2 Kharkiv vs Alashkert
Pomurje – Breznica Pljevlja
NSA Sofia – Kamenica Sasa
PAOK and SL Benfica
Gintra Universitetas – Slovan Bratislava
Apollon LFC and Swansea City
FC Minsk – Rigas FS
CSKA Moscow – Flora Tallinn
St.Pölten – Mitrovica
Valur – HJK Helsinki
Górnik Łęczna – ŽNK Split
Valerenga – KÍ Klaksvik
ŽFK Spartak and Agarista-ȘS Anenii Noi
Anderlecht- Linfield
Glasgow City – Peamount United

Tournament calendar

First qualifying round: 3/4 November
Second qualifying round draw: 12:00 CET, November 6, Nyon
Second qualifying round: 18/19 November
32 round draw: 12:00 CET, November 24, Nyon
Last 32: 8/9 and 15/16 December
Last 16 draws: December 18
Last 16: 3/4 and 10/11 March
Quarter-final and semi-final draw: 12 March
Quarterfinals: 23/24 March and 31 March / 1 April
Semi-finals: 24/25 April and 1/2 May
Final: May 16 (Gamla Ullevi, Gothenburg)

Back to top button