According to the amount you have invested
we have a bonus
promo code beststav


Pre tour report

preliminary lap report

While the top five players were among the winners of the UEFA Futsal Champions League qualifying round, former bronze medal winners Araz AEK&#39 were penalized.

The winners of the one-off draw will join the nine teams that entered the 32 draw rounds at 14:00 CET on 9 December.

  • Differdange became the first Luxembourg team to skip one round of this competition with their goalscorer, including Portuguese international Djô, who assisted Sporting CP&#39 in the 2011 final.
  • Former football star Javier Saviola scored twice in Encamp&#39's loss to FC Salines&#39.
  • AEK won penalty shootouts against 2010 and 2014 bronze medalists Araz&#39.
  • Chrudim (like Araz) enters for the 15th time; only Kairat Almaty (starting its 17th expedition in 32 rounds) participated more often.
  • First time winners: Olmissum, United Galati, FC Salines, Prishtina Futsal, ACCS Asnières Villeneuve 92.
  • They are also making their debut: Crvena zvezda, Hammarby, Petro-w, Akaa, Piyalepaşa, Utleira Idrettslag, Dolphins Ashdod, Cherno More Varna, Swansea University, Rosario Futsal.
  • Futsal Gentofte – Leo Futsal Club and Futsal Minerva – PYF Saltiers matches have been canceled and the UEFA Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Committee will decide on the matter.
  • The winners join these teams that have entered 32 rounds: Barça (owners), Inter FS, Sporting CP, Kairat Almaty, Benfica, KPRF, Ugra Yugorsk, Aktobe, Dobovec.
ACCS featured multiple champions Ortiz and Ricardinho as they beat fellow debutants Crvena zvezda

ACCS, debuting Crvena zvezda Bertrand Guigou' while beating multiple champions Ortiz and Ricardinho' took it out.


Tuesday, November 24
Vytis 3-1 Hammarby

Wednesday, November 25
Record Bielsko-Biala 6-0 Swansea University
ACCS Asnières Villeneuve 92 7-3 Crvena zvezda
Pristina Futsal 3-0 Tirana

Thursday, November 26
Omonia Nicosia 6-0 Fiorentino

Friday, November 27
Futsal Team Charleroi 13-1 Lynx FC

Female referees Irina Velikanova and Tatiana Boltneva took charge of the United Galati-Dolphins Ashdod game and used flags to signal for the benefit of the players in the Israeli side, the second deaf club to enter this competition

Female referees Irina Velikanova and Tatiana Boltneva United Galati-Dolphins Ashdod took charge of the game and is the second deaf club on the Israeli side to enter this competition, which used flags to signal for the benefit of the players. United Galatians to enter

Saturday, November 28
Petro-w 3-4 Lucenec (eet)
Kherson 28-1 Rosario Futsal
AEK Futsal Club 3-3 Symptom Naxchivan (aet, AEK wins 4-3 in items)
Viten Orsha 7-0 Cherno More Varna
Allstars Wiener Neustadt 2-6 Luxol St. Andrews
Utleira Idrettslag 0-11 Hovocubo
Tbilisi State University 3-4 Berettyóújfalu
Hohenstein-Ernstthal 6-2 Piyalepasa
Encamp 3-10 FC Salines
Titograd 0-6 Pesaro
Chrudim 2-1 Akaa
Olmissum 9-1 SMS Viimsi

Sunday, November 29
United Galati 1-0 Dolphins Ashdod
Differdange 6-0 London Helvecia (played in Cosnes-et-Romain, France&#39)
Shkupi 1927 3-0 Blue Magic Dublin

Match schedule

Round of 32: January 12-17 (draw: December 9)
16-21 February (draw: tbc)
Finals (Quarter-finals, Semi-finals, Finals): April / May tbc

Back to top button